UPDATE: Teaser Trailer For James Mangold's 'Logan' Arrives Thursday

12

UPDATE: Fox India have been tweeting today with the hashtag #1DayToLoganTeaser, which confirms that the long awaited teaser arrives tomorrow as of the time of writing!

Hugh Jackman also tweeted a peek at the trailer:

 

Expect it, like Assassin’s Creed yesterday, at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm BST (UK). Are you ready? Original post follows.

___

Following the teaser poster and a series of once-a-day teaser images on Instagram, the first teaser trailer for James Mangold’s Logan is on the way! The trailer running 1:46 has been classified today by the BBFC (alongside a version presumably slightly re-edited for a 12A rating).screenshot-at-oct-18-15-29-26

We are expecting the trailer to land in the next few days, in time for the UK and international release of Doctor Strange exactly a week from now on October 25. Stay tuned – we will keep you updated as soon as an official online launch date and time are announced.

Starring Hugh Jackman, who reprises the role of Wolverine for the last time, Stephen Merchant, and Patrick Stewart as Professor X, Logan is released March 3.

You might also like More from author